On a trip to the epicenter of punk's early days, somewhere between the legendary Lower East Side and East Village, it is there that Cafeïne dons his leather jacket, and revives the spirit of his critically acclaimed album 'Gisele' with Brit punk, pop and new wave influences to create his new album. The composer, writer and multi instrumentalist allows his energy to overflow into ten explosive tracks, and displays once again his keen sense of melody and musical arrangement.



Subscribe to mailing list

join mailing list

Tell where you stay, so we don't spam you with non-relevant info.


TOURDATES

Music

Contacts

Press (USA)

Katie Trimble - Musebox
katie@themusebox.net

Management (USA)

Robyn Mitchell - New Community Management
robyn@newcommunitymgmt.com

Management

Fred Poulin - Ambiances Ambiguës
fred@ambiancesambigues.com

Press (Quebec)

Marie-Pier Létourneau - Disques Indica
marie@india.mu

Label & Publishing

Kyria Kilakos - Disques Indica
kyria@indicarecords.com

Booking

Jonathan Juneau - Ambiances Ambiguës
Jonathan@ambiancesambigues.com

Social